Leave Us A Review

Want to rave about your Suarez PT Experience? Do it here!

Review Your Experience

We’re Always Striving For 5 Stars!

Suarez PT wants to make sure our patients receive a “care.experience“, every time. We’d love to get your feedback! Your review not only helps us, but it helps those interested in physical therapy understand the benefits. Patients voices truly matter.

Furthermore, if you’d be so kind as to also review us at Facebook, Google, & Yelp…we’d be grateful! Click any of their logos below to be directed to our pages.

    review rating 5  Getting stronger she the people are awesome I can't wait until I'm fully healthy

    thumb Karen Gholson
    7/17/2015

    review rating 5  Best PT I've been to! Very thorough and answered all of my questions in an easy to understand manner!

    thumb Jason Frederico
    3/09/2017

    review rating 5  I can say enough wonderful things about Edwin Suarez Physical Therapy. After my initial assessment by Physical Therapist Rithea, he actually works with me. Unlike other PT offices I've gone to, at Edwin Suarez they listen and work with you. The PT Assistants Robyn (my favorite), magic fingers Ravi and Marc know as much as the PT. And the technician are always ready to help. And I would be remiss if I didn't acknowledged all the ladies in the front office who truly do all they can to get you scheduled with times and days that work best for you. This is the 1st I can really say going to PT is/has made a positive effect on my condition. Thank you all for your outstanding work ethic and making a difference in people's life.

    thumb Michele Wexler
    1/11/2016

    review rating 5  Caring for each persons needs, patience, professionalism, very good with kids

    thumb Brad Grey
    1/21/2017

    review rating 5  Excellent. Had results after my first session with them.... I'm three sessions in and the results have exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

    thumb A Google User
    2/26/2011

    review rating 5  Great place real professionals, ever since my daughter is here she progressing well with her amps, I really recommend this place ,they are really good with kids and I don't get impress easily.

    thumb rosa mia
    1/07/2017

      Very centrally located Great office staff positive attitude physical therapist are AAA+ and they do great work with children definitely a five-star facility

    Thanks guys you rock!!!

    thumb Izaak A.
    9/01/2017

      I really like this place, i got my therapy there and Richardo did a really good job. He teach me the exercises and now I feel very good and pain is gone. Everybody have good knowledge of what they are doing.

    thumb Alexandra P.
    7/02/2017

      Love this place. They are so wonderful with all the children that come in. Also I have a hard time with my neck and are very helpful with what I need done. I also have a lot of back problems and they work at my pace. We had a problem with the traction with my neck and they offered to do manual traction every time which was wonderful. Doria who does the massage therapy understands people with fibromyalgia and is absolutely amazing. I also have to bring my daughter with me a lot who is 1yr and they are all just wonderful with her. They give her toys and play with her. My daughter just loves Doria. I would definitely recommend this place. This is the only physical therapy place that I have actually liked and have been to a few.

    thumb Katie H.
    7/01/2017