Leave Us A Review

Want to rave about your Suarez PT Experience? Do it here!

Review Your Experience

We’re Always Striving For 5 Stars!

Suarez PT wants to make sure our patients receive a “care.experience“, every time. We’d love to get your feedback! Your review not only helps us, but it helps those interested in physical therapy understand the benefits. Patients voices truly matter.

Furthermore, if you’d be so kind as to also review us at Facebook, Google, & Yelp…we’d be grateful! Click any of their logos below to be directed to our pages.

    review rating 5  Take my son to the Durango location and we love everyone there! So helpful and patient with him. Highly recommend them. Thanks guys!!

    thumb Carli Zimmerman
    12/03/2014

    review rating 5  Liz, Ravi, (did I spell your name right?) and Ricardo are all great. Love this place. They are personable and stay right on top of your PT every step of the way. I've watched them work with kids and I'm just so impressed with these guys. I've still got my lower and more upper to go with them. I'm glad my PA sent me there this time. Great choice.

    thumb Mary Gibbs-Bolender
    5/14/2017

    review rating 5  Great staff. Welcoming atmosphere. They helped our boy who was born with Torticolis turn his head to the left (which he couldn't do) and now he can! Thank you all so much!!!!

    thumb Danielle Rinaldi
    10/09/2015

    review rating 5  Best physical therapy place ever. Staff is nice friendly super helpful and they really care about you. I would give them 10 stars if I could. Only thing that has helped with my injuries and they treat you like family. They are the best and most amazing. I highly recommend to anyone and everyone.

    thumb Elise Rubio
    11/13/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent. Had results after my first session with them.... I'm three sessions in and the results have exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

    thumb A Google User
    2/26/2011

    review rating 5  Great place real professionals, ever since my daughter is here she progressing well with her amps, I really recommend this place ,they are really good with kids and I don't get impress easily.

    thumb rosa mia
    1/07/2017

      Suarez therapy is great they are always helpful and kind staff. My son is 12 and goes to therapy here and he's very happy with them. They are very good with kids and adults and I highly recommend them.

    thumb Desiree K.
    10/07/2019

      Great team of people that gave me the best service.This place is amazing the people are very friendly the Therapists, Masseuses are helpful the staff in the background are also very nice and caring. I would recommend anyone who needs physical there be to go here they take the time to help you and to understand your needs. Locations and hours to fit everyone's needs. Thank You All...

    thumb Nydia C.
    10/01/2019

      Very centrally located Great office staff positive attitude physical therapist are AAA+ and they do great work with children definitely a five-star facility

    Thanks guys you rock!!!

    thumb Izaak A.
    9/01/2017